La Perouse Lorne
Step 1. Check Availability Step 2. Confirm Booking Step 3. Add Services Step 4. Guest Details Step 5. Make Payment Step 6. Confirmation

April 2015 Accommodation online bookings

Date

La Perouse 1 King or Twin


Perfect for 2 - La Perouse 1 is upstairs in the main house with a two King single bed, a private shower & toilet ensuite with imported bath products, dressing gowns. There is a small balcony with ocean views, reverse cycle air-conditioning, flatscreen TV with apple tv and a small minibar.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 1 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 2 King or Twin


Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 2 is upstairs with a King bed, private shower and toilet and imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a small balcony with ocean views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 2 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 3 Queen



Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 3 is downstairs with a Queen bed, private corner bath/shower and separate toilet, includes imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a  balcony with garden views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen



La Perouse 3 Queen ×

La Perouse 4 Cottage




Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 4 is our honeymoon suite separate to the main house. The cottage has been recently renovated and totally refurbished.  There is a Queen bed, separate shower, separate double bath and toilet.  Includes imported bath products and bath robes, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with Apple TV. The room contains a Mini bar and a small balcony with ocean views.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen




La Perouse 4 Cottage ×
Sat 18 April
RACV Great Ocean bike ride
BookedBooked
From
$250.00
Booked
Sun 19 April
BookedBooked
From
$250.00
Booked
Mon 20 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Tue 21 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Wed 22 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Thu 23 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Fri 24 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Sat 25 April
Anzac Day
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Sun 26 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Mon 27 April

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Booked
Tue 28 April

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Booked
Wed 29 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Thu 30 April
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Fri 1 May

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Sat 2 May

From
$275.00
restrictions apply
From
$275.00
restrictions apply
From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Sun 3 May

From
$275.00
BookedBooked
From
$275.00
Mon 4 May

From
$250.00
BookedBooked
From
$250.00
Tue 5 May
Booked
From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Wed 6 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Thu 7 May

From
$250.00
Booked
From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Fri 8 May
restrictions apply
From
$275.00
Booked
From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Sat 9 May
Dry Stone Walling workshop - QDos
Booked
From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Sun 10 May
Mother's Day
Booked
From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Mon 11 May

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Tue 12 May

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Wed 13 May

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Thu 14 May

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00
Fri 15 May
restrictions apply
From
$275.00

From
$275.00
restrictions apply
From
$275.00
restrictions apply
From
$275.00
Sat 16 May
Great Ocean Road Marathon
Booked
From
$275.00
BookedBooked
Sun 17 May
Great Ocean Road Marathon
Booked restrictions apply
From
$275.00
BookedBooked
Mon 18 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Tue 19 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Date

La Perouse 1 King or Twin


Perfect for 2 - La Perouse 1 is upstairs in the main house with a two King single bed, a private shower & toilet ensuite with imported bath products, dressing gowns. There is a small balcony with ocean views, reverse cycle air-conditioning, flatscreen TV with apple tv and a small minibar.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 1 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 2 King or Twin


Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 2 is upstairs with a King bed, private shower and toilet and imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a small balcony with ocean views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 2 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 3 Queen



Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 3 is downstairs with a Queen bed, private corner bath/shower and separate toilet, includes imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a  balcony with garden views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen



La Perouse 3 Queen ×

La Perouse 4 Cottage




Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 4 is our honeymoon suite separate to the main house. The cottage has been recently renovated and totally refurbished.  There is a Queen bed, separate shower, separate double bath and toilet.  Includes imported bath products and bath robes, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with Apple TV. The room contains a Mini bar and a small balcony with ocean views.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen




La Perouse 4 Cottage ×
×