La Perouse Lorne
Step 1. Check Availability Step 2. Confirm Booking Step 3. Add Services Step 4. Guest Details Step 5. Make Payment Step 6. Confirmation

May 2015 Accommodation online bookings

Date

La Perouse 1 King or Twin


Perfect for 2 - La Perouse 1 is upstairs in the main house with a two King single bed, a private shower & toilet ensuite with imported bath products, dressing gowns. There is a small balcony with ocean views, reverse cycle air-conditioning, flatscreen TV with apple tv and a small minibar.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 1 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 2 King or Twin


Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 2 is upstairs with a King bed, private shower and toilet and imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a small balcony with ocean views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 2 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 3 Queen



Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 3 is downstairs with a Queen bed, private corner bath/shower and separate toilet, includes imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a  balcony with garden views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen



La Perouse 3 Queen ×

La Perouse 4 Cottage




Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 4 is our honeymoon suite separate to the main house. The cottage has been recently renovated and totally refurbished.  There is a Queen bed, separate shower, separate double bath and toilet.  Includes imported bath products and bath robes, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with Apple TV. The room contains a Mini bar and a small balcony with ocean views.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen




La Perouse 4 Cottage ×
Fri 29 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Sat 30 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Sun 31 May
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Mon 1 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Tue 2 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Wed 3 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Thu 4 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Fri 5 June
Long Weekend

From
$300.00
Booked
From
$300.00

From
$325.00
Sat 6 June
Queen's Bday

From
$300.00
Booked
From
$300.00
Booked
Sun 7 June
Swing Bridge Model Boat Regatta

From
$300.00
Booked
From
$300.00
Booked
Mon 8 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Tue 9 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Wed 10 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Thu 11 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Fri 12 June

From
$275.00
Booked
From
$275.00

From
$300.00
Sat 13 June
restrictions apply
From
$275.00
Booked restrictions apply
From
$275.00
restrictions apply
From
$300.00
Sun 14 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Mon 15 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Tue 16 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Wed 17 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Thu 18 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Fri 19 June

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
BookedBooked
Sat 20 June

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
BookedBooked
Sun 21 June

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$300.00
Mon 22 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Tue 23 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Wed 24 June
BookedBookedBookedBooked
Thu 25 June

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$250.00

From
$275.00
Fri 26 June
School Holidays

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$300.00
Sat 27 June
School Holidays

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Booked
Sun 28 June
School Holidays

From
$275.00

From
$275.00

From
$275.00
Booked
Date

La Perouse 1 King or Twin


Perfect for 2 - La Perouse 1 is upstairs in the main house with a two King single bed, a private shower & toilet ensuite with imported bath products, dressing gowns. There is a small balcony with ocean views, reverse cycle air-conditioning, flatscreen TV with apple tv and a small minibar.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 1 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 2 King or Twin


Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 2 is upstairs with a King bed, private shower and toilet and imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a small balcony with ocean views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen


La Perouse 2 King or Twin ×

La Perouse 3 Queen



Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 3 is downstairs with a Queen bed, private corner bath/shower and separate toilet, includes imported bath products and bathrobes. The room contains a Mini bar, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with apple TV, a  balcony with garden views


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen



La Perouse 3 Queen ×

La Perouse 4 Cottage




Sleeps 2 - La Perouse 4 is our honeymoon suite separate to the main house. The cottage has been recently renovated and totally refurbished.  There is a Queen bed, separate shower, separate double bath and toilet.  Includes imported bath products and bath robes, Reverse cycle air conditioning, flat screen TV with Apple TV. The room contains a Mini bar and a small balcony with ocean views.


Rates include daily breakfast Parisian style in our kitchen




La Perouse 4 Cottage ×
×