Sea Kayak Australia
Sea Kayak Australia

January 2019 Tours

 

Tue 22 Jan

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Wed 23 Jan

Melbourne City 1pm
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Thu 24 Jan

Melbourne City 1pm
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Fri 25 Jan

Melbourne City 1pm
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Sat 26 Jan

Multi Day Tour (3 Days) - Corner Inlet Wilsons Promontory
Full Day Tour - Pt Nepean Dolphin Sanctuary Tour
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Sun 27 Jan

Full Day Tour - Phillip Island
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Tue 29 Jan

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Wed 30 Jan

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Thu 31 Jan

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Fri 1 Feb

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Sat 2 Feb

Half Day Tour - St Kilda
Melbourne City 1pm
Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm
 

Sun 3 Feb

Melbourne City Twilight Tour 7pm

Processing your request

Loading...

powered by Netbookings Online Booking System

Program: 8.10.10.39 Database: 8.10.19