Woodman Estate
Woodman Estate

April 2019 Dinings

 

Fri 26 Apr

Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
 

Sat 27 Apr

Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
 

Sun 28 Apr

Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Wed 1 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Thu 2 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Fri 3 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
 

Sat 4 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
 

Sun 5 May

Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Wed 8 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Thu 9 May

Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea

Processing your request

Loading...

powered by Netbookings Online Booking System

Program: 8.10.11.42 Database: 8.10.36