Woodman Estate
Woodman Estate

August 2018 Dinings

 

Wed 22 Aug

Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Thu 23 Aug

Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Fri 24 Aug

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sat 25 Aug

Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sun 26 Aug

VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Wed 29 Aug

Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Thu 30 Aug

Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Fri 31 Aug

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sat 1 Sep

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sun 2 Sep

VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea

Processing your request

Loading...

powered by Netbookings Online Booking System

Program: 8.9.1.36 Database: 8.9.28