Woodman Estate
Woodman Estate

July 2018 Dinings

 

Wed 18 Jul

Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Thu 19 Jul

Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Fri 20 Jul

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
 

Sat 21 Jul

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
 

Sun 22 Jul

VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Wed 25 Jul

Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Thu 26 Jul

Midweek High Tea
Midweek High Tea & Sparkling
Traditional Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Gold Class Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
 

Fri 27 Jul

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sat 28 Jul

Gold Class Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea
 

Sun 29 Jul

Gold Class Signature High Tea
VIP Signature High Tea
Traditional Signature High Tea
Deluxe Signature High Tea
Peninsula Hot Springs & High Tea

Processing your request

Loading...

powered by Netbookings Online Booking System

Program: 8.9.1.36 Database: 8.9.23